doctorfoodtruth

It's Never To Late To Be Healthy! (via drkaylosesweight)

In Uncategorized on July 21, 2011 at 12:33 pm

This is a great post from a colleague and on-line inspiration, DrKayLosesWeight. Success shared can help others succeed. Our stories can change people’s lives.
Do you have a success story with healthy living that you want to share? Let me know and I’ll brag on you too!

As my blog name says I am a doctor. I have been a pediatrician for 15 years. Being a pediatrician means my patients will out grow me. When you turn 18 you start being seen by the adult doctors. I recently ran into a patient. She is in early twenties. Its been ages since I've seen her. The last time was she was getting a tour at the gym. I ran into her in town. I said hi and asked how was the gym going since it was the last place I seen her. She s … Read More

via drkaylosesweight

Join the Conversation!

