doctorfoodtruth

Tooting my Horn

In Food Truths, Food Lies on July 14, 2011 at 12:37 pm

My first review!

One of my fellow health bloggers, Drkaylosesweight, just posted a review of my book Food Truths, Food Lies. I found out that she had read it and liked it, so I asked her if she would review it for her readers. As a pediatrician, she has huge influence in her patients’ lives with her diet and health advice.  If I can help her even a little with that, great!

Knowing that she likes my stuff is a big boost too, let me tell you!
Here’s the link to her post

You should stick around and check out her other stuff. She is a pretty amazing lady from what I see: mom, doctor, karate fiend. She’s working on her black belt which is completely amazing and makes me feel like a wimp, you know?

Anyway, just wanted to brag a little about my first ever publicity for Food Truths!

Thanks, Drkay!

  1. […] Tooting my Horn (doctorfoodtruth.wordpress.com) […]

Join the Conversation!

